Teacher Contacts

Teacher Contacts

Communication between our families, teachers and management is very important to us! We will send out monthly newsletters, classroom calendars, menus, and any other pertinent center or child development information each month, electronically, to the email that we have on file for each family. We do ask that families keep their contact information up-to-date at all times. If your work or home email address changes, let us know. This is true for work, home or cell phone numbers as well. This helps us keep the lines of communication open for everyone.

We also want to make it easy for you to reach us during the day, whether you have a question for the office or your child's classroom. Every newsletter (classroom and center) will have the classroom phone number listed at the top of the newsletter. Teacher emails will also be included in these monthly newsletters. For quick and easy reference, we are also listing them all out here on the website.

SAINT AMBROSE EARLY CHILDHOOD EDUCATION CENTER CONTACT INFORMATION

ECEC OFFICE ADMINISTRATION:
   651-768-3031          651-768-3032          FAX #: 651-768-3092

Anne Huber, Director ECEC, email: anne.huber@saintambroseofwoodbury.org
Ann Marie Seidl-Valento, Assistant Director ECEC, email: annmarie.valento@saintambroseofwoodbury.org
Nicole Albrecht, Administrative Assistant ECEC, email: nicole.albrecht@saintambroseofwoodbury.org
                

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________                                             
FULL DAY, YEAR ROUND PROGRAM (Bumblebees, Turtles, Monkeys, Cubs, Stars, and
Dolphins)

Bumblebee Room (Infants, 8 weeks - 12 months)     651-768-3033


Sara Skogsberg, Teacher, email: sara.skogsberg@saintambroseofwoodbury.org                                      
Cathy Vomastek, Teacher, email: cathy.vomastek@saintambroseofwoodbury.org
Michelle Richards, Teacher, email: michelle.richards@saintambroseofwoodbury.org


_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Turtle Room (Young-Toddlers, 12 - 22 month olds)       651-768-3034

Sue Brenna, Teacher, email: sue.brenna@saintambroseofwoodbury.org                                            
Kyra Leonard, Teacher, email: kyra.leonard@saintambroseofwoodbury.org                                        
Aline Pires, Teacher, email: aline.pires@saintambroseofwoodbury.org

                              
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Monkey Room (Toddlers, 22 - 33 month olds)        651-768-3035

Brianna Freeman, Teacher, email: brianna.freeman@saintambroseofwoodbury.org
Colleen Pywell, Teacher, email: colleen.pywell@saintambroseofwoodbury.org                        
Carla Elbert
, Teacher's Aide, email: carla.elbert@saintambroseofwoodbury.org                                            


          
_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Cub Room (3-year old Preschool Room)       651-768-3036

Amy Buccek,
Teacher, email: amy.buccek@saintambroseofwoodbury.org                                            

Mary Peterson, Teacher, email: mary.peterson@saintambroseofwoodbury.org                                    
Cathryn Burns, Assistant Teacher, email: cathryn.burns@saintambroseofwoodbury.org
                         
_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Star Room (4-year old Preschool Room)        651-768-3037

Andrea Waller
, Teacher, email: andrea.waller@saintambroseofwoodbury.org

Bridget LaBrosse, Teacher, email: bridget.labrosse@saintambroseofwoodbury.org
Joni Hedahl, Teacher, email: joni.hedahl@saintambroseofwoodbury.org
Tara Novotny, Teacher, email: tara.novotny@saintambroseofwoodbury.org

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Dolphin Room (5-year old Preschool Room)          651-768-3038

Michelle Prow
, Teacher, email: michelle.prow@saintambroseofwoodbury.org

Rachel Vomastek, Teacher, email: rachel.vomastek@saintambroseofwoodbury.org
Maryann Nelson, Teacher's Aide

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
HALF DAY, SCHOOL YEAR PROGRAM (Caterpillars and Frogs)

Caterpillar Room (3 and 4-year old Preschool Room)
          651-768-3040

Shannon Paduano
, Teacher, email: shannon.paduano@saintambroseofwoodbury.org

Tina Malvig, Teacher, email: tina.malvig@saintambroseofwoodbury.org

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Frog Room (4 & 5-year old Preschool Room)          651-768-3039

Barb Finnegan
, Teacher, email: barb.finnegan@saintambroseofwoodbury.org

Colleen Kelly, Teacher, email: colleen.kelly@saintambroseofwoodbury.org